References

Justin Looney - 4604 Dwarf Nettle Dr. – 817-995-4646 Theloon81@gmail.com

Lisa Artiles – 12305 Green Ash Dr. – 817-371-7856 ljartiles@yahoo.com

Michele Aschbacher – 201 Briarcreek Dr. – 817-948-8818 

William.Aschbacher@verizonwireless.com

Jordan Phillips – 11756 Kenny Dr. – 817-565-9706 Jordansimpson_09@yahoo.com

Marion Lonergan – 11729 Latania Lane – 610-453-7485 Marionlonergan@aol.com

Erin Frantzich – 4020 Twin Creeks Dr. – 214-415-7706 Erinfrantzich@gmail.com

Brittany Ingram – 2705 Houston Wood - 817-480-3973  brittanykaye07@msn.com

Kerry White – 5841 Sugar Maple Dr. – 817-680-6950 kdejuanw1@yahoo.com

Samantha Zody – 12308 Silver Maple – 817-791-6508 zodysj@gmail.com    ***RELO***

Jeff Griffith – 5713 Braewood – 817-733-6196 griffy617@gmail.com

Shawn Simeons – 4641 Daisy Leaf – 817-726-7293 shawn6202@yahoo.com

Kate Cordero – 11736 Latania – 858-997-8766 c.cordero19@hotmail.com

Margaret Robinson – 5417 Smokethorn - 682-557-4581

Christine Gorelczenko -12301 Langley Hill Drive– 401-639-0744 Gargtat2003@yahoo.com

Parker Jones – 4800 Ambrosia Drive – 616-460-5662 Iknstpne1@hotmail.com

Jennifer Bourgeois – 5141 Comstock Circle – 817-773-0708 Jenbourg@hotmail.com

Gary and Kristine Felts - 4837 Carrotwood - 817-937-6420 gary.felts@gsa.gov

Doug Tonne - 6456 High Lawn Terrace 

                        6552 Meadowlark Lane

                        616 Saddle Dr.                         doug@debt-foundation.org

Mike and Jan Moore - 1547 Spring Lake Dr. imoore45@sbcglobal.net

Contact info
Tammy Melendez Home Team

4200 Heritage Trace, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76244

TX License Number(s): 0623156, 0644155